Alberto Garcia & Friends

A Collaboration with some of Tokyo's Finest Musicians.

Two tracks recorded at Studio Dede

Recording, Mixing & Mastering by Enrico Sesselego

 Video by Magnus Raberg


FREAKY Another love song from this last recording.

Alberto Garcia (Guitar & Composition)
Andy Kinlay (Vocals)
Hiroshi Tokieda (Bass)
Mike Marrington (Drums


Sans Danesin is a Reggae Rock Band based in Tokyo, Japan which grew from the burned out shell of the Rage Against the Machine Tribute Band RATM(an). 

Fresh out of anger-rehab with a full charge of energy and love, they are committed to playing exclusively feel-good sunshine vibes and reggae-rock music!

All seasoned studio musicians, they released their debut 4-track EP “Heatstroke” in summer 2016,and soon to release their second EP "Blazin'"...

Catch-them in Tokyo or invite them to a beach party near you soon !

Facebook Page

Aimee Blackschleger - Kryptonite

Aimee Blackschleger  is an American singer currently living in Japan. She is known among  Final Fantasy  series fans for doing voice covers for two  Final Fantasy XIII-2   tracks : " Unseen Intruder " and "Unseen Intruder -Aggressive Mix-",  Bresha Ruins ' songs.

Aimee is well known within the gaming community for a number of games. For example, she sung the main theme to Phantasy Star Portable 2 and Living Universe.



Michael Fogarty  - Keys/Piano/Organ.
Michael Marrington  - Drums
Simon Koperu  - Bass 
Tama Tsuboi  - Nylon Classical Guitar (Tracks 1,2,5,6)
Alberto Garcia  - Electric and Acoustic (Tracks 3,4,7,8)
Songil Choi  - Violin 

1.Kryptonite                            6. Backseat Driver
2. Road to Ruin                       7. Pretend
3. Temporary Song                 8. Won't let me go (fet.Andy Kinlay)
4. Day Dreamer                      9. MC
5. Journey 


  • Mc Tat Galiano - Vocals
  • Sergio Cebrian - Guitar
  • Alberto Garcia - Guitar
  • Carlos Costa - Bass
  • Fede Beuster - Drums


  1. 1. Mirada De Esperanza
  2. 2. Musica Es Lo Que Somos
  3. 3. Petarda Sociedad
  4. 4. En Contra Del Mando
  5. 5. Espacio Verde
  6. 6. Sweetness. (cover)
  7. 7. Bond

Recorded at ARENA DIGITAL . 2009 Tenerife

Fede Beuster
Sergio Cebrian
Mc Tat
Carlos Costa